My 1st Day

Today is my first day to write, not really I had written in past and stopped for no reason. Today is special day, I always wanted to contribute something for the world and I am doing it now. When I am expressing my thoughts today I am little worried as I am not so good in writing I am good at dreaming, imagining and thinking.

I remembered after long time today I had written one small story during my school days which was published in the local news paper. What happened next? why I stopped writing? I got answer today I will surprise if someone come and tell me they have only one dream in their life, I will bet on these debate all have countless dreams in their life some are become reality some are yet to be come in real, some of these just vanished or forgotten.

for me, It was writing one of my forgotten dream. Yes, I am going to talk about dreams. Dreaming is like breathing you cannot go away from this if you are alive. My imagination tells me if you believe in soul kind of thing even if your breath stopped you dream has no end.

I am going to give words to my life and dreams.

to be continued…..

3 thoughts on “My 1st Day”

  1. You said something that you need to remember:”You want to contribute to the world.” So you are doing that with each letter and word you write. Just keep on doing it. Take care Cally.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment